play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surrey Motors

At Surrey Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surrey Motors

Surrey Motors
5
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford kuga.

    By Daniel F on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a suv car from them. It was described exactly how it was in the advert. Staff were very helpful and showed me all about the vechicle before I bought it. Many thanks to them. Would recommend Surrey cars.


  • 5

    Honest and Genuine Service

    By Jacqueline J on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a fair few used cars over the years and I have to say that Surrey Motors provided both great service and value for money. Would definetly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Top salesman, top car company.

    By Andrew L on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service, sales person friendly and helpful, just bought a really nice car with a fair price, highly recommend this company for a proper used car.


  • 5

    Good service

    By CHARLES C on 01 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service, well priced vehicles and helpful staff. Would recommend


  • 5

    Good service and highly recommend

    By Zacary C on 31 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Scirocco from Surrey Motors and had a very good experience. I had the opportunity to fully check the vehicle and was given a good overview of the features of the car which really helped me deciding. The guys were friendly and were able to answer my concerns. The price was also reasonable and I would highly recommend this dealer based on my experience.


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Mohammed A on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2010 BMW X5. Overall the experience was flawless. Staff were very helpful. Would recommend to all.


  • 5

    Grade A1 Service!

    By William M on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase - a Jaguar XF. Staff were friendly, honest and very helpful. In a nutshell, I received an excellent service all around. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent and Professional service

    By Bryan E on 22 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot fault Surrey Motors, they are a very friendly and professional service. They made my experience of replacing my insurance right off very easy. Thank you for the excellent service.


  • 5

    Fun-Amazing-Helpful

    By jamie K on 04 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently brought a car and what can i say the car is amazing. When i come to view the car it was in an immaculate condition in and out and i would like to thank the sales team for making it such a smooth and stress-free purchase i would recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy a second hand car thank you surrey motors :)


  • 5

    Awesome manager

    By Clare R on 05 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service from the manager. He is a real credit to the industry. Helpful polite and a man of his word. Would definitely recommend.